O.G. Funk O.G. Funk
A P-funk spin off project, there appears to be only one album "Out of the Dark" Track Listing: Yeah, Yeah, Yeah {James Whipper, Melvin Glover, William Nelson} 6:14
Funk Is In The House {J Whipper, W Nelson} 5:23
Funkadelic Groupie {Bronx Style Bob, W Nelson} 6:27
Music For My Brother {W Nelson, Tracy Singleton} 8:35
I've Been Alone {J Whipper, M Glover, W Nelson, James Long} 5:28
I Wanna Know {J Whipper, W Nelson} 4:50
Don't Take Your Love From Me {W Nelson} 4:51
Out Of The Dark {J Long, W Nelson} 4:19

Read more about O.G. Funk on Last.fm.