RiLF is a Tokyo based alternative rock band featuring band sounds and beautiful strings instruments such as violin and viola, formed by Takahiro Kido, Yuki Murata and Takahiro Matsue who are the members of Anoice, and calu who is the vocalist of matryoshka, at the beginning of 2010. After releasing the debut EP "era.ep" for only the gig on April 2010, RiLF released the first album "Ferris Wheel" on September from Ricco Label which is the music label managed by Takahiro Kido and Takahiro Matsue.

Read more about Rilf on Last.fm.