Lana Avacada Lana Avacada
Lana Avacada formed in Chester Springs, Pennsylvania in 2009. After taking a year and a half off, they reformed in December of 2011. They released The Warehouse in 2009 and will release Reptile: Guardian of the Universe in early 2013. Lana Avacada is:
Keith Drago - Drums
Bryan Antell - Bass
Tom Anthony - Guitar / Vocals
Joe Hoban - Vocals Booking: lanaavacada@gmail.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/lanaavacada Three of these boys play in another band, Bleeding Fractals.

Read more about Lana Avacada on Last.fm.