Promised Land Promised Land
A Nashville, TN Country-Rock Foursome Joey Scala - Bass, Vocals
Sean Thompson - Lead Guitar, Vocals
Evan Scala - Drums
Luke Schneider - Rhythm Guitar
Ricardo Alessio - Piano, Keys Promised Land emerged from the fertile Nashville garage scene—members have played with Pujol, Denney and The Jets, and members of JEFF the Brotherhood and Those Darlins, among others—but they have quickly evolved to deploy a more varied country and soul palette than most of their brethren and sistren.

Read more about Promised Land on Last.fm.