Window Seats Window Seats
Window Seats play rock music. The 3-piece formed in 2007 in Belfast and became the first unsigned band in Northern Ireland to be featured on MTV Networks. "Local Superhero" was self-produced by the band with no management, label, financial backing or PR. It was playlisted on MTV:Rocks, Kerrang!TV and QTV in 2012. Recent releases and videos are available through the band's official website: windowseatsofficial.com. Jude McCaffrey // Vocals & guitar
Didsy Bradley // Bass
Tony Furnell // Drums

Read more about Window Seats on Last.fm.