Frausdots Frausdots
Formed in 2003, LA based dream rock-ers Frausdots are fronted by Brent Rademaker and Michelle Loiselle. Rademaker's impressive CV boasts time with Further, Tyde and the Brian Wilson championed Beachwood Sparks. Signed to Sub Pop, the other band members are: Carl Tapia, Roger Brogan, Exiquio Talvera and David Baum. A follow up to the critically acclaimed 2004 album Couture, couture, couture is eagerly awaited.

Frausdots on Last.fm.