The Animal Five The Animal Five
The Animal five started out as a four (!) piece band in Malmö, Sweden in 2000. The original band members were Martin von Inghardt (vocals), Andreas Olofsson (guitar), Jesper Walldorf (bass) and Peter Alstorp (drums). In 2002 guitarplayer Mattias Stålnacke joined the band and completed the lineup.
The same year a vinyl 7" single "Sneeze interrupted / Summertime in Sweden" was released on Diapazam, a small Stockholm punk rock label.

Read more about The Animal Five on Last.fm.