Scum Scum
There are at least four bands, one rapper and one Harsh Noise artist and one oi band which have or had this name: #1:
Finnish Death Metal band that released two full-lenght albums; Mother Nature (1994) and Purple Dreams And Magic Poems (1995). Band also recorded third full-lenght album, Garden Of Shadows, but it was never released, mostly cause bands split-up. Bands other releases were "Extreme Analcore Torment" Demo (1992) and "Voyage In To Depths Of Sanity/Macabre Moors Of Morgoth" 7" single (1993).

Read more about Scum on Last.fm.