Alpha Team Alpha Team
Alpha Team’s members consist of Dane Roewade & Andy Adams from Chicago and are most famous for the 1992 hit "Speed." Their name is taken from the group of bad guys from the cartoon Speed Racer. Their songs are dance/techno with samples from the cartoon. It is also the name of a Serbian eurodance group, best known for their hit single "Nista Novo Sa Nama."

Read more about Alpha Team on Last.fm.