Silence The Foe Silence The Foe
Silence the Foe are a hardcore band from Trondheim, Norway. They are in total seven members in the band. STF hails from the year 2000, and have earlier released some EPs. In 2006, the album "Shaking Hallelujah" came out. Norwegian newspapers rated it 5 of 6 possible. It has been pretty silent from STF since 2007. The Band consists of:
Anders Voldrønning: Vocals
Peter Rudolfsen: Drums
Roland Livar Kjenstad: Guitar
Arnbjørn Joar Styrkor Marklund: Bass guitar and harmonica

Read more about Silence The Foe on Last.fm.