Psyko Punkz Psyko Punkz
The Psyko Punkz are a Dutch hardstyle production/DJ duo, consisting of Sven Sieperda and Wietse Amersfoort. The two are signed to the Belgian record label Dirty Workz, where they have been regularly releasing tracks since the year 2008. The Psyko Punkz have had live acts at the mainstages of Defqon 1 and Qlimax, the two largest Hardstyle events and gatherings.
The Psyko Punkz were voted as "Best New Face" by the Hard Dance Awards in 2011.

Read more about Psyko Punkz on Last.fm.