miss A miss A
miss A (미쓰에이, in Hangul), is a South Korean girl group under AQ Entertainment, sub-label of JYP Entertainment. miss A began as a five member group and were known as the JYP Sisters. One of the original members was Hye Lim, who replaced Sun Mi of the Wonder Girls. The two remaining members of the group, Wang Fei Fei and Meng Jia, soon had Suzy Bae added making the group into a trio. They released a CF song 다시 사랑 in Korea along with a Chinese version in China in June of 2010. They later added a final member, Min Young, who had trained with JYP Entertainment nine years prior to debut.

Read more about miss A on Last.fm.