Seven Summits Seven Summits
‘Seven Summits’ formed in Belfast, UK in 2008. They are: Rory Nellis (Guitar/Vox), Fra Mc Crory (Bass/Vox), Dominic Coyle (Guitar/Keys/Vox) and Joe Laverty (Drums). Their music combines a wide range of sounds and influences to create something you may not have heard before. Their debut album is called "Seven Summits". www.sevensummits.bigcartel.com

Read more about Seven Summits on Last.fm.