The Mary Major The Mary Major
The Mary Major is the succession-band of Beseech.
Lineup (4 of the previous 7 Beseech members): Vocals: Erik Molarin
Vocals: Lotta Höglin
Guitar: Daniel Elofsson
Bass: Ulf Larsson
Drums: Jonas Strömberg Guitarist Manne Engström left the band as of 2007-08-09 and is no longer part of "The Mary Major".
Bassist Mikael Back recently quit "The Mary Major" for personal reasons, replaced by Ulf Larsson (Dodge and Cold Tears) MySpace website: www.myspace.com/themarymajor

Read more about The Mary Major on Last.fm.