Distream Distream
Distream is a northern Germany based melodic death metal band. Formed in 1995 as "Thorn", the band renamed to Distream in 2000.
The musical style can be described as scandinavian oriented melodic death combined with some influences of progressive death metal elements. Vocals are a mixture of death metal growls, clear melodic voice und high pitched true metal vocals. The group consists of Markus Weinheimer on vocals and guitars, Andreas Kampschulte on guitars, Lutz Korte on bass and Timo Behrens on drums.

Read more about Distream on Last.fm.