Ricocher Ricocher
Ricocher was a neo-progressive rock band from Deurne, Netherlands. The band released one EP and two full-length albums before disbanding in 2007. Members:
Erwin Boerenkamps (vocals, acoustic guitar, 1993-2006)
Rock Hoekstra (vocals, 2006-07)
Kimmo Zeegers (guitar, 1993-98)
Bart van Helmond (guitar, vocals, 1998-2007)
John van Heugten (keyboards, vocals)
Maikel van der Meer (drums, percussion)
Niels Nijssen (bass, vocals) Discography:
Quest From the Heartland (EP) - 2000
Cathedral Of Emotions - 2002

Read more about Ricocher on Last.fm.