Night Wounds Night Wounds
2004-2009. Night Wounds featured a revolving cast of musicians over their five year existence, with the main core being Ryan Carlile (Eternal Tapestry), Patrick Golden (Hot Girls Cool Guys) and Tobias Grave (Soft Kill/Blessure Grave). Other members included Mattey Hunter (Meth Teeth), Drew Reinenger, Adam Baz, James Leggaro, Bennett Yankey, Charles Hawkins (Bad Life), Jonathan Truman (MJ-XII), Zach McCraw and Owen Thompson.

Read more about Night Wounds on Last.fm.