Unwanted Superheroes Unwanted Superheroes
Matt Burns - Vocals
Mark Annino - Drums
Raf Navarro - Bass/Vocals
Matt Fernandez - Guitar/Vocals This South Florida 5-piece has a unique blend of hardcore and pop-punk, with a strong screamo influence. Have shared the stage with bands such as Thursday, Coheed and Cambria, Emery, 18 Visions, A Static Lullaby, Brazil, The Beautiful Mistake, Misery Signals, Secret Lives of the Freemasons, Hawthorne Heights, The Fully Down, Rise Against, Alexisonfire, Silverstein, This Day And Age...

Read more about Unwanted Superheroes on Last.fm.