De 6 Apornas Armé De 6 Apornas Armé
De 6 Apornas Armé (D6AA) was a swedish -group with the members Fronda, Ebola, Iderik, Kattla, Kenta Kuk and Unikum active during the 1990's. They split-up due to differences in the group. As for today (almost) all of the members are busy with their own projects. Fronda, made some success in his solo career in Sweden. Ebola created a hiphop-duo with Fronda named EFterblivna, he changed his alias to Mufakka and then again to Matte Rappar. Iderik continues his work in http://www.

Read more about De 6 Apornas Armé on Last.fm.