Olehole Olehole
Olehole (pronounced o-lay ho-lay) consists of Brian Moss (ex-The Ghost, Hanalei, etc) , Dan Wedgwood (ex-Burial Year, Quest For Quintana Roo), Jackson Blumgart (ex-Quest For Quintana Roo) and Ian Anderson (Dead to Me, Bad Friends). Amidst a volatile social climate and a stagnated musical one, the quartet pulls from a variety of influences, experiences, and personal traits with the unified objective of challenging both listeners and each other while keeping the razor's edge of contemporary counter-culture audio and lyricism sharp.

Read more about Olehole on Last.fm.