Orchis Orchis
ORCHIS is an English Dark Folk band consisting of Tracy Jeffery (Cunnan, SQE), Amanda Prouten and Alan Trench (Cunnan, SQE, Twelve Thousand Days(with Martyn Bates), Temple Music) They have released four albums to date starting in 1994 : The Dancing Sun, A Thousand Winters, Mandragora and Trait (a 'best of' released through the Russian Brudenia label). After a gap of some years they released the new 'Other Days' download ep via the Woven Wheat Whispers legal folk download service in 2007.

Read more about Orchis on Last.fm.