Arsonists Arsonists
The Arsonists is an underground hip hop group formed 1993 in Bushwick, Brooklyn, New York. The group formed with five members in 1993 in Bushwick, Brooklyn, New York with the name Bushwick Bomb Squad. The main members were Q-Unique, D-Stroy, Freestyle, Swel Boogie and Jise One, although the number of members eventually grew to eight. Q-Unique was a member of New York City's well-known breakdancing crew, the Rock Steady Crew. The group released the single, "The Session", in 1996, which found airplay on New York radio stations and brought offers from record labels.

Read more about Arsonists on Last.fm.