Tymon Dogg & The Quikening Tymon Dogg & The Quikening
The Quikening is Tymon Dogg's new band. Their music is a mix of acoustic, rock, folk, roots, and Latin influences. The Quikening for the near future is a 5-piece band with extra members, such as violinist Sarah Anderson, joining along for certain gigs. The current line-up is Tymon, Simon Shaw (Guitars), Jo Brooks (Keys), Sacha Trochet (drums, percussion) and Muz McHattie (bass). Tymon himself has pioneered a new instrument that he calls, "The New World Harp" or "Pyramid Harp", and this is also featured in The Quikening's music.

Read more about Tymon Dogg & The Quikening on Last.fm.