Grace Cathedral Park Grace Cathedral Park
Grace Cathedral Park formed in the winter of 2002 as a collaboration among nine people wanting to create something beautiful and inimitable. Members include; Michael Brent Graham, Kirwin Charles Bell, Christopher Michael Tucker, Kenneth Nicholas McNeill, Michael Shane Smith, Kerrine Elizabeth Gifford, Mark Steven McGowan, Lauren Carol Brown, Auldman John Schofield Rownd. Grace Cathedral Park keeps you floating in dreamland on a Sunday morning. Their songs are epic no matter what the length is, and in some cases the song can actually last for 20 minutes.

Read more about Grace Cathedral Park on Last.fm.